Contacts

Vignoble

1025 York Road, Niagara-on-the-Lake
Adresse postale: P.O. Box 280, St. David’s, ON L0S 1P0
Téléphone: 905-262-4219
info@chateaudescharmes.com

Président-directeur général

Paul A. Bosc
Téléphone: 905-262-4219 (poste 233)
pabosc@chateaudescharmes.com

Accueil de la clientèle

Directrice, Accueil de la clientèle

Emily Lenz
Téléphone: 905-262-4219 (234)
emilyl@chateaudescharmes.com

Responsable des réceptions et activités spéciales

Svetlana Sidorenko
Téléphone: 905-262-4219 (poste227)
svetlanas@chateaudescharmes.com

Responsable du centre d’accueil

Martin Lindqvist
Téléphone: 905-262-4219 (228)
martinl@chateaudescharmes.com

Responsables des ventes

Toronto

Adrian Abdool
Téléphone: 416-436-0007
adrian@chateaudescharmes.com

Sud-ouest de l’Ontario et péninsule de Niagara

Bill Huisman
Téléphone: 905-329-2030
bhuisman@chateaudescharmes.com

Ottawa

Boutique et bar à dégustationà  Minto Place
Intersection Laurier et Lyon
Ottawa, Ontario
Responsable: Catriona
Téléphone: 613-782-2410
cdcottawa@bellnet.ca 

HEURES D’OUVERTURE: du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 18 h
Le samedi, de 10 h à 17 h
Fermé le dimanche

Harley Davis
Téléphone: 613-862-4286
harley@chateaudescharmes.com

Autres provinces du Canada

Colombie Britannique

Blue Note Wine & Spirits Inc.
1000 Roosevelt Crescent, Suite 210
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R4
Contact: Patrick Ellis
Téléphone: 604-904-5171
pat@bluenotewines.com
www.bluenotewines.com

Alberta

Blue Note Wine & Spirits Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
Contact: Chris Maybroda
Téléphone: 403-999-3553
chris@bluenotewines.com
www.bluenotewines.com

Saskatchewan

Doug Reichel Wine Marketing Inc.
201 Coteau Street E.
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
S6H 4T8
Contact: Doug Reichel
Téléphone: 306-694-6477
Fax: 306-694-6434
doug.reichel.wine@sasktel.net

Québec

Les Sélections François Fréchette
1155 Boul René Lévesque Ouest, Bureau 3315 Montréal, Québec
H3B 3Z6
Contact: Christine Fréchette
Téléphone: 514-868-2020
info@selections-f-frechette.com

Importateurs aux États-Unis

California

Specialty Cellars
12740 Lakeland Rd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Contact: Robert Castellani
Téléphone: 562-630-6630
Fax: 562-906-1183
bobc@specialtycellars.com
www.specialtycellars.com

Floride

Premier Beverage Company
9801 Premier Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025
Contact: Dan Laughter
Téléphone: 407-852-5211
dan_laughter@premier-bev.com
www.premier-bev.com

À l’étranger

France

Adduco Couleurs Québec
ZAC des Cormiers
4 rue du Gros Guillaume
F-35650
Le Rheu, France
Contact: Yann Guillou
Tél. 22 99 62 00 70
contact@adduco.fr
www.boutique.couleurs-quebec.eu

Japon

Arina Matsumoto-Fedorowich, Asia Pacific & Sales Co-ordinator
Téléphone: 905-262-4219  x 235

arina@chateaudescharmes.com

Chine

Ellegaard Business Solutions Inc.

Au bureau de Montréal, communiquer avec:
Claes Ellegaard
Téléphone: +1 514-898-3488
claes@elbusoinc.com
www.elbusoinc.com

Au bureau de Pékin, communiquer avec:
Alan Yu
Téléphone: +86 13833 275205
alan@elbusoinc.com
www.elbusoinc.com

An update regarding operations at Château des Charmes:

For the continued health and safety of our staff and guests, and in adherence with mandates from our provincial and federal governments,
the Château des Charmes tasting bar is currently closed and all tours and events have been suspended for the months of March and April.
Our boutique will remain open but the operating hours will be adjusted as follows: Monday - Friday, 11 am - 4 pm, Saturday & Sunday - Closed
Guests are still encouraged to order from our website and shipping within Ontario for purchases of 6+ bottles is currently complimentary using the code cdcfreeship.
Kindly note, due to the influx of online orders, that delivery times may be longer than normal.
We will provide updates via our social media channels and website as they become available.

Stay safe and healthy.

X