Contact Us

Winery

1025 York Road, Niagara-on-the-Lake

Mailing: P.O. Box 280, St. David’s, ON, L0S 1P0
Telephone: 905-262-4219
info@chateaudescharmes.com

President & CEO

Paul A. Bosc
Telephone: 905-262-4219 x233
pabosc@chateaudescharmes.com

Guest Experience

Director of Guest Experience

Emily Lenz
Telephone: 905-262-4219 x234
emilyl@chateaudescharmes.com 

Special Events Manager

Svetlana Sidorenko
Telephone: 905-262-4219 x227
svetlanas@chateaudescharmes.com

Tour Centre Manager

Martin Lindqvist
Telephone: 905-262-4219 x228
martinl@chateaudescharmes.com

Sales Managers

Toronto

Adrian Abdool
Telephone: 416-436-0007
adrian@chateaudescharmes.com

Cory Chapman
Telephone: 416-358-7791
cchapman@chateaudescharmes.com

Liam Pringle
Territory Manager

Telephone: 519-780-7245

liamkp@chateaudescharmes.com

Southwest Ontario and Niagara Peninsula

Bill Huisman
Telephone: 905-329-2030
bhuisman@chateaudescharmes.com

Ottawa

Boutique & Tasting Bar at Minto Place
Laurier and Lyon

Ottawa, Ontario
Manager: Harley Davis
Telephone: 613-782-2410
cdcottawa@bellnet.ca 

HOURS: Monday to Friday 9am – 6pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Sunday Closed

Harley Davis
Telephone: 613-862-4286
harley@chateaudescharmes.com

Distribution in Canada

British Columbia

Blue Note Wine & Spirits Inc.

1000 Roosevelt Crescent, Suite 210
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3R4

Contact: Patrick Ellis
Telephone: 604-904-5171
pat@bluenotewines.com
www.bluenotewines.com

Alberta

Blue Note Wine & Spirits Inc.

Calgary, Alberta

Contact: Chris Maybroda
Telephone: 403-999-3553
chris@bluenotewines.com
www.bluenotewines.com

Saskatchewan

Doug Reichel Wine Marketing Inc.

201 Coteau Street E.
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
S6H 4T8

Contact: Doug Reichel
Telephone: 306-694-6477
Fax: 306-694-6434
doug.reichel.wine@sasktel.net

Québec

Les Sélections François Fréchette

1155 Boul René Lévesque Ouest, Bureau 3315 Montréal, Québec
H3B 3Z6

Contact: Christine Fréchette
Telephone: 514-868-2020
info@selections-f-frechette.com

Distribution in U.S.A.

California

Specialty Cellars

12740 Lakeland Rd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Contact: Robert Castellani
Telephone: 562-630-6630
Fax: 562-906-1183
bobc@specialtycellars.com
www.specialtycellars.com

Florida

Premier Beverage Company

9801 Premier Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025

Contact: Dan Laughter
Telephone: 407-852-5211
dan_laughter@premier-bev.com
www.premier-bev.com

Distribution Overseas

France

Adduco Couleurs Québec
ZAC des Cormiers

4 rue du Gros Guillaume
F-35650
Le Rheu, France

Contact: Yann Guillou
Tél. 22 99 62 00 70
contact@adduco.fr
www.boutique.couleurs-quebec.eu

Japan

Blue Note Wine & Spirits Inc.

1000 Roosevelt Crescent, Suite 210
North Vancouver, BC
V7P 3R4

Contact: Arina Matsumoto-Fedorowich, Asia Pacific & Sales Co-ordinator
Telephone: 905-262-4219  x 235
arina@chateaudescharmes.com
www.bluenotewines.com

China

Ellegaard Business Solutions Inc.

At the Montreal office please contact:
Claes Ellegaard
Telephone: +1 514-898-3488
claes@elbusoinc.com
www.elbusoinc.com

At the Beijing office please contact:
Alan Yu
Telephone: +86 13833 275205
alan@elbusoinc.com
www.elbusoinc.com

X